Wicked University: Books 1-4


Out of stock


Can she make it through her first semester without killing anyone?

San Francisco Bay Coven has been torn apart and no one feels this more than Mika Marshall. Kenzie Kavanagh exposed her father and brother's betrayal.

So Mika is starting at the University of Morgana a semester late and praying to the Fates that she'll be able to catch up and graduate with her class.

But as a witch with an undeclared specialty she's trying not to bring too much attention to herself.

The university was dark

and mysterious

A place to learn her wicked magic

Because if she didn't

People could die

at the hands

of the last blood witch

This omnibus includes Something Wicked, Wicked Games, No Rest for the Wicked, and A Wicked Raven.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wicked University: Books 1-4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *