Wolves of Winter: Books 1-3


Out of stock


A pack on the brink of ruin...
They cannot give up, they cannot fall, or death will come for them all.

Featuring standalone stories of each member of the Blue Mountain Pack, this collection follows the wolves through winter as they find their spring.

Each of them will find their mate.

They will fiercely protect their new mates and prevent the grisly future that has hung over them like a guillotine for the last decade.

The wolves of winter have a war to win and a pack to protect.

They will destroy Cascade.

Or the wicked strings of Fate would choke them all, promising war and death, if the wolves of winter fall.

This omnibus includes Alpha Wolf, Broken Wolf, and Wolf Moon


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wolves of Winter: Books 1-3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *