Wolves of Winter: Books 4-6


Out of stock


The conclusion to the original 6 members of the Blue Mountain Pack.

The wolves of winter have a war to win and a pack to protect.

They will destroy Cascade.

Or the wicked strings of Fate would choke them all, promising war and death, if the wolves of winter fall.

This omnibus includes Wolf Curse, Wolf Bite, and Wolf Claim


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wolves of Winter: Books 4-6”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *